Editorial Board

NAMEPROGRAMME / DEPARTMENTUNIVERSITYEMAIL ADDRESS
Prof. Moses Isola Lawal

(Chairman)
Economics ProgrammeBowen University, Iwo, Osun State, Nigeriaadedoyin.lawal@bowen.edu.ng
Prof. Ademola AyelesoBiochemistry ProgrammeBowen University, Iwo, Osun State, Nigeria
Prof. Moses EmeterePhysics ProgrammeBowen University, Iwo, Osun State, Nigeria
Prof. Agaptus NwozorPolitical Science ProgrammeBowen University, Iwo, Osun State, Nigeriaagaptus.nwozor@bowen.edu.ng
Dr. Aruna AdekiyaSoil ScienceBowen University, Iwo, Osun State, Nigeriaaruna.adekiya@bowen.edu.ng
Dr. Adegbola OtekunrinAccounting ProgrammeBowen University, Iwo, Osun State, Nigeria
Dr. Jacob PopoolaPure and Applied Biology ProgrammeBowen University, Iwo, Osun State, Nigeriajacob.popoola@bowen.edu.ng
Dr. Segun AdebayoElectrical Engineering ProgrammeBowen University, Iwo, Osun State, Nigeriasegun.adebayo@bowen.edu.ng
Dr. Olayinka OnayemiSociology ProgrammeBowen University, Iwo, Osun State, Nigeriaolayinka.onayemi@bowen.edu.ng
Prof. Olugbenga BelloChemistry DepartmentLadoke Akintola University, Ogbomosho, Oyo State, Nigeria osbello@lautech.edu.ng
Prof. Justice EmuoyibofarheComputer Science and Engineering DepartmentLadoke Akintola University, Ogbomosho, Oyo State, Nigeriaeojustice@gmail.com
Prof. David UmoruEconomics DepartmentEdo State University, Iyamho, Edo State, Nigeriadavid.umoru@edouniversity.edu.ng
Prof. Bridget OmafurbeFood and Microbiology DepartmentObafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Osun State ,Nigeriabomafurbe@oauife.edu.ng
Prof. Ganiyu ObohBiochemistry Department

Federal University of Technology, Akure, Ondo State, Nigeriagoboh@futa.edu.ng
Prof Olusegun AdemowoDepartment of Chemical Pathology

University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Oyo State, Nigeriaogademowo@gmail.com
Prof. Emmanuel OkoroDepartment of Medicine

University of Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigeria
eookoro2003@yahoo.com
Prof. Sanusi MohammedCentral for Dryland Agriculture

Bayero University, Kano State, Nigeria
sanusi.gaya@buk.edu.ng
Prof. Etinosa Igbinosa Microbiology Department
University of Benin, Nigeria
etinosa.igbinosa@uniben.edu.ng
Prof. Jonathan AtungwuCrop Protection Department

Federal University of Agriculture,Abeokuta, Ogun State, Nigeria
atungwu@funaab.edu.ng
Prof. Uwaloma UwuigbeAccounting Department

Covenant University Ota, Ogun State, Nigeriauwaloma.uwuigbe@covenantuniversity.edu.ng
X